+1 405-437-4772

©2019 by WomenExecs on Boards. Proudly created with Wix.com

Mary Ann Walker

Executive Chairperson

Walker Advertising

maryann@whlegalgroup.com

Ale Veltmann 

Founder & CEO

IFC Solutions

aveltmann@ifcsolutions.com

Heidi Zuckerman 

Former CEO & Director 

Aspen Art Museum 

hz@hiz.art

Angela Vazquez

Global Senior Director-Tea

Coca-Cola, Formerly 

angelavazquez1@hotmail.com

Bryn Sherman  

Principal

Offit Kurman 

bsherman@offitkurman.com

Courtney Shea 

Principal

Columbia Capital Management  

courtney.shea@sbcglobal.net

Susan Holliday

Principal Industry Specialist 

IFC

holliday.susan66@gmail.com

Patty Ross

Executive Advisor, Global VP

Nike 

 

pattyross@mac.com

Elaine Dorward-King

 

Executive VP, ESG Strategy

Newmont Goldcorp

EJDK84098@outlook.com

Jenn Borggaard

Asset Managing Director 

BearBrook Group

jmborggaard@bearbrookgroup.com

Sara Bittorf 

Chief Experience Officer  

TGI Fridays 

sarabittorf@me.com

Suzanne Bishopric

Managing Director 

Global Sovereign Advisors

sbishopric@gmail.com

Maria Garcia Nielsen

Formerly, Country Manager 

Office Depot

mariagarcianielsen@gmail.com

Riv Goldman 

SVP & General Counsel 

Optimas OE Solutions 

rivgoldman@icloud.com

Ginny Parker 

CEO

Parker Global Strategies

Virginia.Parker@parkerglobal.com

Kay Nichols

Board Member, Investor 

WJCT Public Broadcasting,            Onpay Solutions

knichols2358@gmail.com