Tue, Jun 23 | Zoom

International Recruiter with Egon Zehnder

Please join us for our International Recruiter call. Guests: Henny Purnamawati, Egon Zehnder in Asia (Jakarta) & Peter Zehnder (Zurich) TIMES: 7:00 AM PST (US) 8:00 AM MST (US) 9:00 AM Central Time (US) 10:00 AM EST (US) 3:00pm London Time 10:00pm SGT
Registration is Closed
International Recruiter with Egon Zehnder

Time & Location

Jun 23, 2020, 3:00 PM – 4:30 PM GMT+1
Zoom

About the Event

Agenda: 

45 minutes- 6 of our International Members will be presenting their 2-3min elevator pitch on the call and will receive feedback from our guests from Egon Zehnder

45 minutes Q&A and Recruiters sharing their insights on International Companies Boards, Broad Profiles, Skills & Experiences needed for international boards. 

Registration is Closed

Share This Event