Thu, Sep 10 | Zoom

Education Call- What Makes a Good Director from the CEO’s Perspective

8:00 AM PST, 9:00AM MST, 10:00 AM Central Time, 11:00am EST, (US and Canada) 3:00pm (GMT), 4:00pm (BST) 11:00pm (SGT),
Registration is Closed
Education Call- What Makes a Good Director from the CEO’s Perspective

Time & Location

Sep 10, 2020, 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EDT
Zoom

About the Event

 

WEoB Member- Julie Laulis- CEO Cable One, Non-Executive Board Member, AES https://www.linkedin.com/in/julie-laulis-770a10/9/10/20

Mr. Swan Foo Boon: Mr. Swan Foo Boon is a Non-Executive Chairman at Global Investments Ltd., a Chairman & Chief Executive Officer at Allgrace Investment Management Pte. Ltd., an Executive Chairman at Singapore Consortium Investment Management Ltd. and a Member at Institute of Singapore Chartered Accountants.

Registration is Closed

Share This Event