Thu, May 13 | https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6901793925?pwd=Vk

Education Call: Earnings Guidance, Considerations for the Board of Directors

Join us as we learn about best practices for preparation, review and release of public company earnings releases - from both the “inside” perspective of a seasoned public company director and Audit Committee chair as well as the “external” or market perspective.
Registration is Closed
Education Call: Earnings Guidance, Considerations for the Board of Directors

Time & Location

May 13, 11:00 AM – 12:05 PM EDT
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6901793925?pwd=Vk

About the Event

WEoB Education Call: “Earnings Guidance, Considerations for the Board of Directors”

Date: Thursday, May 13th

Time: 8:00am PST/9:00am MST/10:00am CST/11:00am EST, 4:00pm GMT/ 11:00pm SGT

Guest Speakers:

Ellen Richstone, Board Member, Audit Chair, Global Executive

Kimberly Greenberger, Managing Director, Morgan Stanley

This will be a terrific session where we will learn about best practices for preparation, review and release of public company earnings releases - from both the “inside” perspective of a seasoned public company director and Audit Committee chair as well as the “external” or market perspective of a Top 3 Institutional Investor-ranked equity analyst.  We will cover everything from “hot topics” to typical board of director “blind spots and how to avoid.  You will not want to miss! 

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6901793925?pwd=Vkg0MGRsWWNRMHJJSUM0VHBxUzRXdz09

Meeting ID: 690 179 3925

Passcode: 256715

Registration is Closed

Share This Event